Meet Our Team

Staff

Trevor Ledbetter

Trevor Ledbetter

Director, Office of Sustainability

tledbetter@arizona.edu
520-621-1760

Lauren White

Lauren White

Sustainability Program Manager

laurenmwhite@arizona.edu
520-621-8620

Ilse Rojas

Ilse Rojas

Compost Cats Program Manager

rojasi@arizona.edu
520-621-5653

CJ Agbannawag

CJ Agbannawag

Sustainability Program Coordinator

cagbanna@arizona.edu
520-621-7870

Student Employees

Fahad Alshammry

Fahad Alshammry

Sustainability Project Assistant

alshammry@email.arizona.edu

Kevin Choi

Kevin Choi

Graphic Designer

kchoi11@email.arizona.edu

Daniel Collazo

Daniel Collazo

Compost Cats, Compost Specialist

drcollazo@email.arizona.edu

Jessie Crown

Jessie Crown

Sustainability Project Assistant

jessiec@email.arizona.edu

Katie Dalrymple

Katie Dalrymple

Sustainability Project Assistant

katiedalrymple@email.arizona.edu

Tara Doyle

Tara Doyle

Compost Cats, Compost Specialist

taradoyle@email.arizona.edu

Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

Compost Cats, Compost Specialist

jgarcia10@email.arizona.edu

Megan Gutierrez

Megan Gutierrez

Compost Cats, Compost Specialist

megangutierrez@email.arizona.edu

Jaden Iniguez

Jaden Iniguez

PLAN Atlas Fellow

jadeniniguez@email.arizona.edu

Kenzie Jackson

Kenzie Jackson

Compost Cats, Compost Specialist

makenziejackson@email.arizona.edu

Brooke Landreville

Brooke Landreville

Sustainability Project Assistant

blandreville@email.arizona.edu

Natasha Loving

Natasha Loving

Community Garden Manager

natashaloving@email.arizona.edu

Kayla Mackey

Kayla Mackey

Sustainability Project Assistant

kmackey@email.arizona.edu

Madison Padgett

Madison Padgett

Compost Cats, Compost Specialist

padgettmadison6@email.arizona.edu

Chloe Penna

Chloe Penna

Community Garden Manager

chlopen@email.arizona.edu

Sydney Perry

Sydney Perry

Compost Cats, Compost Specialist

sydneyperry1299@email.arizona.edu

Annika Risser

Annika Risser

PLAN Atlas Fellow

annikarisser@email.arizona.edu

Leanna Rivera

Leanna Rivera

Sustainability Project Assistant

rivera8@email.arizona.edu

Luis Romero

Luis Romero

Graphic Designer

luismartinromero@email.arizona.edu

Mary Spitzer

Mary Spitzer

Compost Cats, Compost Specialist

spitzer@email.arizona.edu

Amanda Welser

Amanda Welser

Sustainability Project Assistant

acwelser@email.arizona.edu