Meet Our Team

Staff

Trevor Ledbetter

Trevor Ledbetter

Director

tledbetter@arizona.edu
520-621-1760

Lauren White

Lauren White

Sustainability Program Manager

laurenmwhite@arizona.edu
520-621-8620

Ilse Rojas

Ilse Rojas

Compost Cats Program Manager

rojasi@arizona.edu
520-621-5653

CJ Agbannawag

CJ Agbannawag

Sustainability Program Coordinator

cagbanna@arizona.edu
520-621-7870

Kenzie Jackson

Kenzie Jackson

Compost Cats Program Assistant

makenziejackson@arizona.edu

Emily Haworth

Emily Haworth

Campus Sustainability Fund Coordinator

emilyhaworth@arizona.edu

Student Employees

Grace Adams

Grace Adams

Compost Specialist

graceoadams@email.arizona.edu

Jackson Alvey

Jackson Alvey

Graphic Designer

jacksonwaechtler@email.arizona.edu

Brennan Breen

Brennan Breen

Compost Specialist

brennanbreen@email.arizona.edu

Kevin Choi

Kevin Choi

Graphic Designer

kchoi11@email.arizona.edu

Daniel Collazo

Daniel Collazo

Compost Specialist

drcollazo@email.arizona.edu

Jessie Crown

Jessie Crown

Sustainability Project Assistant

jessiec@email.arizona.edu

Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

Compost Specialist

jgarcia10@email.arizona.edu

Alexia Grant

Alexia Grant

Graphic Designer

alexiangrant@email.arizona.edu

Natasha Loving

Natasha Loving

Community Garden Manager

natashaloving@email.arizona.edu

Madison Padgett

Madison Padgett

Compost Specialist

padgettmadison6@email.arizona.edu

Chloe Penna

Chloe Penna

Community Garden Manager

chlopen@email.arizona.edu

Sydney Perry

Sydney Perry

Compost Specialist

sydneyperry1299@email.arizona.edu

Annika Risser

Annika Risser

PLAN Atlas Fellow

annikarisser@email.arizona.edu

Nat Schwark

Nat Schwark

Compost Specialist

natalieschwark@email.arizona.edu

Kristie Tham

Kristie Tham

Compost Specialist

kristietham@arizona.edu

Amanda Welser

Amanda Welser

Sustainability Project Assistant

acwelser@email.arizona.edu

Izzy Young

Izzy Young

Compost Specialist

iry@email.arizona.edu