Meet Our Team

Staff

Trevor Ledbetter

Trevor Ledbetter

Director

tledbetter@arizona.edu
520-621-1760

Lauren White

Lauren White

Sustainability Program Manager

laurenmwhite@arizona.edu
520-621-8620

Ilse Rojas-Hamilton

Ilse Rojas-Hamilton

Compost Cats Program Manager

rojasi@arizona.edu
520-621-5653

CJ Agbannawag

CJ Agbannawag

Sustainability Program Coordinator

cagbanna@arizona.edu
520-621-7870

Kenzie Jackson

Kenzie Jackson

Compost Cats Coordinator

makenziejackson@arizona.edu
520-621-7817

Emily Haworth

Emily Haworth

Campus Sustainability Fund Coordinator

emilyhaworth@arizona.edu
520-621-7816

Kendall Sternberg

Kendall Sternberg

Sustainability Communications Coordinator

kendallsternberg@arizona.edu
520-621-8932

Student Employees

Grace Adams

Grace Adams

Compost Specialist

graceoadams@arizona.edu

Jackson Alvey

Jackson Alvey

Graphic Designer

jacksonwaechtler@arizona.edu

Isabel Baron

Isabel Baron

Compost Specialist

baroni@arizona.edu

Dora Castillo

Dora Castillo

Compost Specialist

theodorecastillo@arizona.edu

Kevin Choi

Kevin Choi

Photographer/Videographer

kchoi11@arizona.edu

Lachlan Craddock

Lachlan Craddock

Compost Specialist

lcraddock@arizona.edu

Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

Compost Specialist

jgarcia10@arizona.edu

Jess Gates

Jess Gates

Outreach and Connections Specialist

jessicasgates@arizona.edu

Madison Gerdes

Madison Gerdes

Outreach and Connections Specialist

madisongerdes@arizona.edu

Brandon Green

Brandon Green

Compost Specialist

brandongreen@arizona.edu

Derrick Nwobodo

Derrick Nwobodo

Diversity and Inclusion Specialist

nwobodot@arizona.edu

Madison Padgett

Madison Padgett

Compost Specialist

padgettmadison6@arizona.edu

Nandita Parekh

Nandita Parekh

Community Garden Manager

nparekh@arizona.edu

Chloe Penna

Chloe Penna

Community Garden Manager

chlopen@arizona.edu

Sydney Perry

Sydney Perry

Compost Specialist

sydneyperry1299@arizona.edu

Asia (comp)

Asia Richardson

Community Garden Manager

asiarichardson@arizona.edu

Annika Risser

Annika Risser

PLAN Atlas Fellow

annikarisser@arizona.edu

Emma Romano

Emma Romano

Outreach and Connections Specialist

emmaromanowv@arizona.edu

Kelly Rushford

Kelly Rushford

Compost Specialist

kellynrushford@arizona.edu

Prarthanaa Singhal

Prarthanaa Singhal

Communications and Web Content Specialist

prarthanaa@arizona.edu

Madeline Williams

Madeline Williams

GIS and Data Analyst

madelinewilliams@arizona.edu

Izzy Young

Izzy Young

Compost Specialist

iry@arizona.edu